New website is almost perfect!

Gotta check it out…PGWilliamson.com has been tweaked, retweaked and tweaked again. I am still making final revisions for images and want to add so many more that are really recent. I still haven’t had time to blog about the half dozen portrait/wedding sessions I have completed recently.

Life has been so busy with photography, computer work and getting ready for the 2010-2011 school year. Goodness! How is a photographer to cope? Thank goodness I have good help (that means you, Tori).

Check-out the new re-designed Cabrini website and you can preview the changes for the FGS website and let me know what you think.

Really proud of my new logo, too…

Leave a Reply

