Traveling Minstrel

Some days it seems like all of my creative juices have dried up and on other days, I am overflowing with ideas and techniques I want to try. This particular Photoshop class came at a great time. I had been scouring the internet for more resources and learning outlets. Lo and behold, of course I find exactly what I am looking for on Adobe.com. Now this is the FIRST place I tell my students to go after they have completed the Photoshop tutorials that come with the software, but even for seasoned professionals like myself there is always more to learn and Adobe has it all. They never stop learning themselves and sharing! Many of their database/knowledgebase is free too!

Leave a Reply

